***Sick of the Compromise*** IT IS TIME TO STAND AND PUSH BACK

29 Jul

I love that people who are compromising their principles for political gain excuse their own compromise by attacking those who are standing up for what is right by  calling them names and pushing them to get in line and compromise along with them. It is too bad and makes me sick to my stomach to hear these men and women excuse away wrong doing and lack of principles as “what we have to do to win”. REALLY?? REALLY?? Who said that we should FLUSH all of our principles and what we stand for just so we can “supposedly win” What are we gaining what exactly are we winning by doing this? To these people calling on us to compromise on basic principles such as LIFE, LIBERTY and THE PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS I have a message for you “WE WILL NOT COMPROMISE”

I am told “Autumn, we know eventually you will mellow out and be like us you just haven’t earned your lesson yet.” Really? well if “learning this lesson” is acting like they are by excusing all sorts or progressive leftist behavior in so called Republican candidates as what we must put up with to win, than I hope I don’t learn from you. I am in this fight for liberty and freedom for my children and my children’s children, I am not in this to be popular or to make everyone happy. What these people do not get is this I am not moved by wanting to “please man” or the good old boys club. I am in this fight for liberty because I see my beautiful Republic the United States of America careening off of the cliff of tyranny and I and many others like me are sick and tired of business as usual and aim to do something about it.

I am looking for men and women with spines of titanium “REAL LEADERS” who are unafraid to STAND UP and fight tyranny not go along to get along. I am looking for leaders like Shahram Hadian http://www.hadian2012.com the only Republican governor candidate who is willing to fight the implementation of OBAMACARE here in WA state http://hadian2012.com/fighting-obamacare Meanwhile his opponents Jay Inslee and Rob McKenna are ready to “move forward” without fighting it. In fact Rob McKenna has said he OPPOSES  repealing OBAMACARE. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lR5thunZpBg   I am looking for men like WA state Rep David Taylor, Rep Jason Overstreet, Rep Matthew Shea and Rep Brad Klippert who recently came out and endorsed Shahram Hadian instead of the Republican  party favorite Rob McKenna, they came out and endorsed Shahram Hadian knowing they would be under attack for doing so. They did it anyways. Shame on those who have come out and attacked them or have wanted to “punish them” because these 4 men stood up for what they believe is right even though it wasn’t what the party elite wanted them to do.

So to those seeking to have me compromise……I leave you with this quote and I want you to know there are MANY more who feel and believe as I do.

“Always vote for principle, though you may vote alone, and you may cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost.” John Quincy Adams

FREEDOMLOVINGMOMImage

6 Responses to “***Sick of the Compromise*** IT IS TIME TO STAND AND PUSH BACK”

  1. Peggy hutt July 29, 2012 at 3:51 PM #

    Yes!

  2. Peggy hutt July 29, 2012 at 3:53 PM #

    I support and endorse this statement!

    • freedomlovingmom July 29, 2012 at 3:57 PM #

      Thank you Peggy and thank you for all you do for the cause of liberty!

  3. Sandra Belzer Brendale July 29, 2012 at 8:02 PM #

    Autumn, I am so proud of you and s glad we found each other. I ray that you never “learn you lesson”. I pray that you remain faithful and strong. I pray that you and your family are blessed beyond all you can imagine. I love you, Sandi

  4. Brian Morton July 29, 2012 at 8:31 PM #

    ‘I am told “Autumn, we know eventually you will mellow out and be like us you just haven’t earned your lesson yet.” Really?’

    Translation: ‘You will be punished until you sit down, shut up, and do as you are told. Resistance to the Collective is futile. Conform to us or be cast out.’

  5. hawks5999 August 21, 2012 at 9:20 PM #

    Autumn, what do you think of Todd Akin’s decision to continue in the Missouri Senate race? Is this someone standing firm on his principles with a titanium spine? Do you agree with the GOP’s near universal abandonment of him and calls for his withdrawal? I’d like to hear your take on the situation as a principled woman I respect.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

