Happy Mother’s Day

13 May
Happy Mother’s Day sweet ladies! I pray you know how loved you are by your Creator and how much He values you as a mother!  I would like to publicly thank all of the Godly , strong women God has placed in my life since my mom has been gone. I am forever grateful for these mentors and friends! You might never quite know how much you mean to me! Mother’s Day is bitter sweet for me because of losing my mom….as  I was thinking about it I was reminded of all of you God has brought along side me in this beautiful, crazy life. To ALL of the freedom loving moms out there I pray many blessings over you and your families. From my momma’s heart to yours. Love Autumn

Leave a Reply

